Thank You!

On behalf of the Froehlich family, I’d like to extend a big thank you to the MHS Staff and everyone who bought treats at the Valentine’s Day bake sale. My dad and the rest of our family are always touched when people help us out, but this was unexpected for us. The MHS students and staff all managed to raise over $300 for us! The money will go to my dad’s upcoming brain surgery at Mayo Clinic. Last May, my dad was diagnosed with an acoustic neuroma tumor, and had surgery that June. After a series of complications, my dad is now preparing to go in for another 16-hour surgery at Mayo Clinic. We appreciate all the help that the students and staff at MHS as well as the community have done for us! Thank you for your support and your participation in the bake sale.

One thought on “Thank You!

Leave a comment